fbpx

History

Today we are taking you on a trip through the history of the Indian Spirit, from it´s beginning until now 

2021

Despite the ongoing Covid-19 pandemic, it was finally possible for us to welcome you to the Indian Spirit again from August 25th to 30th, 2021! 5 carefree and unforgettable days were spent on 4 floors with 15,000 visitors. On the Sun- & Moonstage none of the big DJ names was missing, the new Mushroom Stage brought techno sounds to the Indian Spirit and on the Chill Floor chilled beats could be listened to in hammocks. 

Headliner: Neelix, Vini Vici, Astrix, Claudinho Brasil, Liquid Soul, Ranji, Bliss, Blastoyz, Bubble, Avalon, Captain Hook, Ace Ventura
Besucher / Visitors: 15.000
Location: Eldena
Stages: 4

« of 7 »
YouTube

By loading the video, you accept YouTube's privacy policy.
More Infos

Video laden


2020

Like usually we would have met you all for the festival summer closing, but the global pandemic Covid-19 wanted it differently. But thanks to the support of your festival friends, you will make it through this difficult year with wonderful memories and you can look forward with hope to a colorful 2021.


2019

In 2019 the Indian Spirit set a record: With a total of 14,000 visitors, we had a blast on 5 festival days in Eldena. The line-up really left nothing to be desired and no top DJ in the scene was missed. The weather made it a bit difficult this year, but that certainly didn’t stop you, our international visitors, from dancing. 


Headliner: Neelix, Vini Vici, Astrix, Ace Ventura, Avalon, Tristan, 1200 Mics, Berg, Liquid Soul, Bliss, Phaxe, Electric Universe, Blastoyz, Captain Hook, Skazi
Besucher/Visitors: 14.000
Location: Eldena
Stages: 2

« of 40 »
YouTube

By loading the video, you accept YouTube's privacy policy.
More Infos

Video laden


2018

In 2018 the Indian Spirit took place in Eldena. Around 9,000 of you let yourself be carried away on 5 days by headliners like Neelix, Vini Vici, Astrix, Ace Ventura and many, many more. Elaborate laser projections, light shows, fireworks, fire shows and loving details transfered you in another world. 

Headliner: Neelix, Vini Vici, Astrix, Ace Ventura, Liquid Soul, Bubble, Electric Universe, Tristan, Avalon, Bliss, GMS, Skazi, Fabio & Moon, Phaxe
Besucher/Visitors: 9.000
Location: Eldena
Stages: 2

« of 20 »
YouTube

By loading the video, you accept YouTube's privacy policy.
More Infos

Video laden


2017

In 2017 there was a big innovation: From now on we, Music Eggert, should take you to another world at the Indian Spirit Festival. Of course you could still look forward to the crème de la crème of the DJs of the scene, as well as great light & laser effects and a wonderful atmosphere that transported you to the old, Indian Goa. Not only was the line-up more international than ever this year, you also came to the festival from more and more countries. Over 5 days, almost 8,000 of you celebrated the end of the summer festival with us. 

Headliner: Infected Mushroom, Neelix, Vini Vici, Juno Reactor, Bubble, Bliss, Fabio & Moon
Besucher/Visitors: 8.000
Location: Eldena
Stages: 2

YouTube

By loading the video, you accept YouTube's privacy policy.
More Infos

Video laden


1999-2016

The Indian Spirit Festival took place for the first time in 1999 at the Heinrichsfelde airfield near Kyritz. This year the foundation stone was laid for a large and unique festival.Since then it has established itself more and more in the Goa and trance scene and grew from year to year. Thanks to the best line-up, top technology, wonderful laser and light games and a lovingly designed festival environment, the Indian Spirit gained more and more international reputation. Over the years there have been a few changes of location: from Kyritz, via Grebbin, to Jesendorf, Heiligengrabe and Stendal, and finally to Eldena.Until 2016 the Indian Spirit Festival was organized by the “World Wide Tribe” and made known in the scene. We, the Music Eggert company, have been continuing their good preparatory work since 2017. 

en_GBEnglish

fbpx

History

Heute nehmen wir euch mit auf eine Reise durch die Zeit und die Anfänge des Indian Spirit Festivals bis heute. 

2021

Trotz anhaltender Covid-19 Pandemie war es uns vom 25.-30.08.2021 endlich wieder möglich, euch zur Indian Spirit zu begrüßen! Auf ganzen 4 Floors und mit 15.000 Besuchern wurden 5 unbeschwerte und unvergessliche Tage verbracht. Auf der Sun- & Moonstage durfte keiner der großen DJ-Namen fehlen, die neue Mushroom Stage brachte Techno Sounds auf die Indian Spirit und am Chill Floor durfte in Hängematten chilligen Beats gelauscht werden. 

Headliner: Neelix, Vini Vici, Astrix, Claudinho Brasil, Liquid Soul, Ranji, Bliss, Blastoyz, Bubble, Avalon, Captain Hook, Ace Ventura
Besucher / Visitors: 15.000
Location: Eldena
Stages: 4

« von 7 »
YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden


2020

Wie immer hätten wir uns in diesem Jahr zum Festival Sommer Closing getroffen, aber die globale Pandemie um das Covid-19 Virus wollte es anders. Aber dank der Unterstützung eurer Festival Freunde, schafft ihr es mit wundervollen Erinnerungen auch durch dieses schwere Jahr und könnt voller Hoffnung auf ein buntes 2021 schauen.


2019

Im Jahr 2019 verzeichnete die Indian Spirit einen Rekord: Mit ganzen 14.000 Besuchern ging es an 5 Festivaltagen in Eldena rund. Das Line-Up ließ wirklich keine Wünsche offen und keinen Top-DJ der Szene vermissen. Zwar machte das Wetter uns in diesem Jahr etwas Schwierigkeiten, aber das ließ euch, unsere internationalen Besucher, sicher nicht vom tanzen abhalten. 


Headliner: Neelix, Vini Vici, Astrix, Ace Ventura, Avalon, Tristan, 1200 Mics, Berg, Liquid Soul, Bliss, Phaxe, Electric Universe, Blastoyz, Captain Hook, Skazi
Besucher/Visitors: 14.000
Location: Eldena
Stages: 2

« von 40 »
YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden


2018

2018 fand die Indian Spirit in Eldena statt. Circa 9.000 von euch ließen sich an 5 Tagen von Headlinern wie Neelix, Vini Vici, Astrix, Ace Ventura und vielen, vielen mehr treiben. Aufwendige Laserprojektionen, Lichtshows, Feuerwerk, Feuershows und liebevolle Details versetzten euch in eine andere Welt. 

Headliner: Neelix, Vini Vici, Astrix, Ace Ventura, Liquid Soul, Bubble, Electric Universe, Tristan, Avalon, Bliss, GMS, Skazi, Fabio & Moon, Phaxe
Besucher/Visitors: 9.000
Location: Eldena
Stages: 2

« von 20 »
YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden


2017

Im Jahr 2017 gab es eine große Neuerung: Ab jetzt sollten wir, Music Eggert, euch zum Indian Spirit Festival in eine andere Welt entführen. Natürlich durftet ihr euch weiterhin auf die Crème de la Crème der DJs der Szene freuen, sowie tolle Licht- & Lasereffekte und eine wunderbare Atmosphäre, die einen ins alte, Indische Goa versetzte. Nicht nur das Line-Up war in diesem Jahr internationaler als je zuvor, auch ihr kamt aus immer mehr Ländern zum Festival angereist. An 5 Tagen feierten knapp 8.000 von euch den Festival Abschluss des Sommers mit uns. 

Headliner: Infected Mushroom, Neelix, Vini Vici, Juno Reactor, Bubble, Bliss, Fabio & Moon
Besucher/Visitors: 8.000
Location: Eldena
Stages: 2

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden


1999-2016

Das Indian Spirit Festival fand 1999 zum ersten Mal auf dem Flugplatz Heinrichsfelde bei Kyritz statt. In diesem Jahr wurde der Grundstein für ein großes und einzigartiges Festival gelegt. Seitdem etablierte es sich in der Goa und Trance Szene immer mehr und wuchs von Jahr zu Jahr. Dank des besten Line-Ups, top Technik, wunderbaren Laser- & Lichtspielen und einem liebevoll gestalteten Festivalumfeldes, bekam das Indian Spirit immer mehr internationales Ansehen. Über die Jahre gab es ein paar Locationwechsel: Von Kyritz, über Grebbin, nach Jesendorf, Heiligengrabe und Stendal, bis schließlich nach Eldena. Bis zum Jahre 2016 wurde das Indian Spirit Festival durch den “World Wide Tribe” organisiert und in der Szene bekanntgemacht. Ihre gute Vorarbeit setzen wir, die Firma Music Eggert nun seit 2017 weiter fort. 

de_DEGerman